Staff

 
Principal
 Mrs. Sutton
Head Secretary
Ms. French
 Attendance
Mrs. Call
 Counselor
 Mrs. Alderson
 
 
 
Kindergarten
Mrs. Crawford
 
 Mrs. King
 
Mrs. Johnson
   Mrs. Lambert lambertj@wvsd208.org
 
 
 
1st Grade
Mrs. Allen
 
Ms. Abeyta
 
Mrs. Jetton
 
 Mrs. Scott
     
2nd Grade
Mrs. Edwards
 
Mrs. Biglow
 
 Mrs. McDonald
 
 
 
3rd Grade
Mrs. Panattoni
 
 Mrs. VanDeBrake
 
Mrs. Fannin 
 
 
 
4th Grade
Miss McDonald
 
Mrs. Barber
                                                           Mrs. Masengale
 
 
 
Learning Resource Teacher 
Mrs. Walker 
 
 
 
P.E.
Mr. Hancock
Music
Mrs. Grothe
 
 
 
 Intervention Coach
Mrs. Williams williamsk@wvsd208.org
Resource Room
Mrs. Rouleau
Resource Paraeducator 
Ms. Abeyta 
     
Speech / Language
Mrs. Kegley
Speech Paraeducator
Mrs. Mendez
LAP Reading Paraeducator
Mrs. Greene
LAP Reading Paraeducator
Mrs. Smith
 
 
 
Library Paraeducator
Mrs. Hefflinger
Computer Lab Paraeducator
Ms. Goldsmith
 
 
 
Paraeducator
Mrs. Wise
Paraeducator
Ms. Wells
Paraeducator
 Ms. Mears mearsl@wvsd208.org
Paraeducator  Mrs. Webster
websterrobyn@wvsd208.org
 Paraeducator  Mrs. Mathews  mathewsj@wvsd208.org
     
 Nurse (Tuesday - Thursday)  Mrs. Kaplan  kaplanl@wvsd208.org
Nurse (Monday & Friday)  Mrs. Hagarty  hagartyj@wvsd208.org
     
Head Custodian
Ms. Deardeuff
Night Custodian
Mr. Harden
Cook

Mrs. Benoit